Contact Us

Join us on Facebook and Twitter for all the latest SERCA and Southeast Conservation News!

Questions? Send an email to to talk to us directly!

Meet the Current SERCA Board Members

Michelle Savant, President
Shannon Douglas Kimbro, Vice President
Brittany Dinneen, Treasurer
Clara Gonzalez, Secretary
Katie Boodle, Communications Coordinator
Kelly O’Neill, Membership Coordinator
Julie Newton, Scholarship Coordinator
Tracey Johnson, Co-Newsletter Coordinator
Ephranette Brown, Co-Newsletter Coordinator
Laura Garner Hine,  Health and Safety Member at large
Tahe Zalal, Member at large